Hello world!

Hey Everyone,

This is something I have been wanting to start for a while, but with so much going on the last few months, it’s been put to the bottom of my ‘to do list’!

Here I am finally on my first ever blog, blogging about my obsession with cupcakes. I started baking and decorating cupcakes a few months ago and didnt know much about the art of cake decorating until my amazing husband Jaaved gifted me a 1 on 1 cake decorating class with the amazing Linda from Whimsical Cakehouse. During this session, I realised how much I love using all sorts of decorating tools and fondant, and the pleasure I get from the end product! I also find it so relaxing and therapeutic from my day job as an Accountant at 99Bikes (which i still love!)

This blog was created so that I can share my love for cake decorating to the world!

Happy Baking everyone!

Siddiqa

Leave a Reply

