Blue cake pops

Here is another attempt at cake pops. For these cakepops, I used Betty Crockers Moist Vanilla Cake mix. Once the cake was baked, i used my electric beater to mush it all up until there were no lumps. I then added half a tub of Betty Crockers Vanilla frosting and mixed well and rolled the mixture into bite size balls before putting them in the fridge to chill for about 15 minutes. I then dipped skewers 1/4 into the chocolate and stuck them into each cake balls, then chilling them in the fridge again. And lastly, I dipped each cake ball into more chocolated covering it entirely. For the chocolate I used white cooking chocolate and coloured it blue. You can be as creative as you want! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

