Cup – cakes! :P

Ok, so I found these awesome cupcake holders online and usually they cost anywhere between $15- $20 per box of 4. I managed to score them for $4 a box and I went a little crazy and bought 2….. ok maybe 3…… ok fine. it was 5!

I wanted to use them to create something a little special, so i decided why not make some cup-cakes? i know, i know, it’s lame but they turned out pretty awesome! The guys at work couldnt quite figure out what it was (I’ll take that as a compliment). SO here are my hot chocolate cupcakes!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here is a tutorial on how to make these little delights. They work fantastically for tea parties, birthdays, get togethers and anything really.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

