Yellow Angry Birds steps

Again, sorry for not having a full tutorial. I started taking photos in the beginning and then got too busy with the detail to take more. Here is a starting point for the yellow angry bird. For the fondant, I used white and coloured it yellow (a lot of yellow!) Enjoy!

I now have a facebook page, so join me and get regular updates on my blog. Like my page here.

One thought on “Yellow Angry Birds steps

  1. Pingback: Angry Birds Cake pops « Cupcakes with Siddiqa

Leave a Reply

