Choco toppers

I had some left over chocolate from the cakepops and cupcakes that I just couldnt throw away! I also had some leftover pink frosted cupcakes that needed a bit of a make over, so I decided to use the chocolate to make some chocolate toppers!

I added some leftover white chocolate and added to the leftover purple chocolate to give it this light purple colour. I then used a mould and filled it with chocolate and put it in the freezer to fast track the process. Whenever you make anything with chocolate, make sure you are working in a cool area ( I have my aircon on full blast!)

Pulling it out off the mould, and this is what you get! Use some melted chocolate as glue to stick them to the cupcake and ta-da! choco topper cupcakes 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

