Piping green

I’ve been working on my piping skills for the last few batches of cupcakes I made. As much as I love to cover cupcakes with fondant (to avoid my bad piping skills!) I realised that there are so many different piping tips that I can use to achieve different looks for cupcakes. So off I went, using different tips, then realising I didn’t have too many (looks like I’ll be doing some online purchases!) so I stuck to using different star tips to make the cupcakes look like roses. I love the way the whipped ganache is perfect for piping and it holds its shape so well.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

