Shopping with Siddiqa

Most females love shopping for handbags, shoes and jewerelly, but I love shopping for cupcake decorating items (AND handbags, shoes and jewerelly! :p) On our recent trip to beautiful Melbourne, I came across this nice little shop at the Victoria street markets. Everything in this store was half the price of what I would pay anywhere else so naturally I went a little crazy with all the fancy cupcake cases, tools and little bits and bobs. My dear husband took the chance to capture these amazing moments of me at this store, buying away! Have a look at the goodies I scored!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

