Piping on Cake Pops

A few weeks ago I got asked to make some cake pops and it’s been a while since I last made them and I decided to keep them relatively simply designed. I made my all time favourite oreo and cream cheese mixture and rolled them out into small balls. I left them in the fridge for 2 hours before dipping them into white chocolate and letting them dry out before piping with pink and green. Piping on cake pops is quite easy, make sure that the consistency of the chocolate is not too runny so that you can achieve the designs that you want. To finish off, I dusted it with some silver shimer.

Happy Baking!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

