A quick update

So, its been a while.. :S  and lots been happening!

We moved to Dubai a couple of months as dear husband was offered work here. Its been an experience so far trying to adjust to a new place, new people and well, new everything, but so far so good!

I got all my cake decorating tools sent over and they finally arrived a couple of weeks ago and I couldn’t wait to get started on some projects! Since I’m not working, I have a bit more time to spend on my blog and hopefully bring some new tutorials to all my readers. Stay tuned!

These cupcakes are the most recent ones I made to distribute to people/families in our area to welcome the month of Ramadhan. These are chocolate cupcakes with vanilla bean icing. Nom! The roses are ready made decorations from my collection I bought on our recent trip to South Africa.

Enjoy!

 

ramadaan_big

 

Leave a Reply

